Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Thumbs up! Next day service. I have not seen any bed bugs since.

Jun 29, 2017  
Michael J

See Review

Thumbs up! Next day service. I have not seen any bed bugs since.


Customer service was excellent! The bed bugs are gone, too--Yay! I wish I knew for sure who brought them in here! This company is excellent. It does w

Apr 22, 2017  
Bill Moe

See Review

Customer service was excellent! The bed bugs are gone, too--Yay! I wish I knew for sure who brought them in here! This company is excellent. It does what it says it'll do and follow-up care was excellent. I would recommend this company to anyone!


My mother discovered she had bed bugs in her double-wide mobile home. Heat treatment is the only way to remove bed bugs at all stages, and it doesn't

Mar 10, 2017  
Syn V.

See Review

My mother discovered she had bed bugs in her double-wide mobile home. Heat treatment is the only way to remove bed bugs at all stages, and it doesn't require massive chemical bombs or repeat treatments. We had several companies visit the property and AZ Heat Pest Services had the best prices and services for what we wanted. Robert La France was wonderful. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and he helped my mom and sister throughout the process. The treatment was relatively fast (one day, so they stayed at a nearby hotel), and they followed-up with a spray in cracks and crevices as extra protection. Heat treatment is generally an expensive procedure, but AZ HPS had the best prices. I would highly recommend Robert and AZ Heat Pest Services for bed bug treatment to other consumers.


Highest Recommendation for these people. They said they'd get rid of them, and it's been 7 weeks with no signs of any survivors. These people ROCK. We

Mar 05, 2017  
Carmine-James Pitaniello

See Review

Highest Recommendation for these people. They said they'd get rid of them, and it's been 7 weeks with no signs of any survivors. These people ROCK. We tried every way to do it ourselves with sprays, bombs, powders, spending a small fortune over a two year period. Then we found these folks. Bugs were gone overnight...and no return. So worth the expense to have these people do it for you. Comes with a great warranty, and followup.


Robert did an amazing job i would recommend his service to anyone and everyone he was professional and also personal he helped us figure out what the

Sep 05, 2016  
Andrea Chavez

See Review

Robert did an amazing job i would recommend his service to anyone and everyone he was professional and also personal he helped us figure out what the best service would be for our problem i haven't seen a bed bug sense thank you a million for your amazing service


Just had a visit this evening to our rental. Guest were complaining and suggested bed bugs. Arizona Heat came when they said they would - thoroughly i

May 19, 2016  
Lisa T.

See Review

Just had a visit this evening to our rental. Guest were complaining and suggested bed bugs. Arizona Heat came when they said they would - thoroughly inspected our home and found NOTHING - yay for us, right? Well on top of that - the inspection was at no cost to us for their time, gas and energy. We even received a written report. Should I ever need pest services they will get my business!


We found bed bugs in our home in June. Paul came the same day to inspect & make an appt. to spray. He returned 4 days later to spray our new mattresse

Sep 26, 2015  
Jay J.

See Review

We found bed bugs in our home in June. Paul came the same day to inspect & make an appt. to spray. He returned 4 days later to spray our new mattresses. In Sept. we found a few bugs: (I caught1). Cody came the next day & sprayed per the 6 mth warranty & ID the bug as a male. WOW! GREAT JOB!

Response: Thank you!!


Competitive pricing with very friendly, professional and knowledgeable employees. Lenny took care of us from start to finish. Was able to answer any q

Sep 16, 2015  
Brian A

See Review

Competitive pricing with very friendly, professional and knowledgeable employees. Lenny took care of us from start to finish. Was able to answer any questions and gave reassurance. Definitely going to call him for all our pest control needs.

Response: Thank you for taking the time to let others know of your positive experience with us! We appreciate it!


They were professional, efficient and answered all my questions. They set my mind at ease with a job well done!

Sep 08, 2015  
Deborah D.

See Review

They were professional, efficient and answered all my questions. They set my mind at ease with a job well done!

Response: We appreciate you! :)


We hired Arizona Heat to get rid of a Bed Bug problem on site at our office and attached apartment. They came and did a heat treatment and chemicals.

Sep 02, 2015  
William

See Review

We hired Arizona Heat to get rid of a Bed Bug problem on site at our office and attached apartment. They came and did a heat treatment and chemicals. They followed through and were and are much appreciated

Response: We really appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback! Please let us know if there\'s ever an issue again. We are blessed to serve you!


Had this company service our house.I didn't write a review right away just in case of any problems.Well all is good. These guys were awesome.Called th

Sep 01, 2015  
Beatrice A.

See Review

Had this company service our house.I didn't write a review right away just in case of any problems.Well all is good. These guys were awesome.Called them about backing issues ect.They answered all our questions professionally. I would definitely recommend them.

Response: We really appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback! We are blessed to serve you!


Cody was very professional and the guys know their job well! They helped turn a stressful situation into hope that normal life can once again be resto

Aug 27, 2015  
jsb

See Review

Cody was very professional and the guys know their job well! They helped turn a stressful situation into hope that normal life can once again be restored. Highly recommend AZ Heat Pest Services!

Response: Thank you so much for the kind words! We are blessed to serve you!


AZ Heat Pest (520) 777-1679 3407 E. Presidio Road Unit A1 Tucson AZ, 85716 USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
Page:
123»
AZ Heat Pest
3407 E. Presidio Road Unit A1 TucsonAZ85716 USA 
 • (520) 777-1679