Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

They did such a great job. Both Robert and Michael were very kind and professional (and answered my many questions with patience!). I will sleep bette

Oct 30, 2017  
Mildred Washington

See Review

They did such a great job. Both Robert and Michael were very kind and professional (and answered my many questions with patience!). I will sleep better knowing the problem has been resolved.


Thank you, Arizona Heat Pest Services! After struggling to deal with those nasty critters ourselves and having them come back multiple times I decided

Oct 13, 2017  
Julie Fagg

See Review

Thank you, Arizona Heat Pest Services! After struggling to deal with those nasty critters ourselves and having them come back multiple times I decided to look around and see what the professionals could do for me. I talked to three different companies that seemed to be either unprofessional and/or incredibly over priced for a product that had little or no warranty. When I stumbled upon Arizona Heat Pest Services I was immediately struck by both the professionalism of the person I spoke to on the phone and the technician, Robert La Frank, that came by to do the bed bug inspection. They also offer much longer warranties than the other companies giving me confidence in their product. About a month and a half since the treatment and still no signs of bugs. I couldn't be more relieved.


Highly recommend this business. Great reviews lead us to them. The cost was a little more than we had expected, but sooooo worth it now. I am actually

Sep 12, 2017  
Doodle Mint

See Review

Highly recommend this business. Great reviews lead us to them. The cost was a little more than we had expected, but sooooo worth it now. I am actually sleeping through the night again after fighting pest for four months. I am a do it yourself person, but at a point, you just need a professional and these guys rocked it. Thanks for the job well done.


Very kind people and very professional. Very efficient. Would definitely recommend.

Aug 28, 2017  
Rachael Pierce

See Review

Very kind people and very professional. Very efficient. Would definitely recommend.


These guys are great!! I got bedbugs from rent to own furniture. I was getting bites everywhere! They came to my trailer and fixed it!! The next day I

Aug 23, 2017  
Sherri Lundborg

See Review

These guys are great!! I got bedbugs from rent to own furniture. I was getting bites everywhere! They came to my trailer and fixed it!! The next day I went home home and la yes on my couch,my bed and haven't been bite since!! Then they also went to where I am a live in caregiver Mon thru Friday and made sure i didn't take bugs there. Very good company If u have bedbugs problems these are ur guys!!


Thumbs up! Next day service. I have not seen any bed bugs since.

Jun 29, 2017  
Michael J

See Review

Thumbs up! Next day service. I have not seen any bed bugs since.


Customer service was excellent! The bed bugs are gone, too--Yay! I wish I knew for sure who brought them in here! This company is excellent. It does w

Apr 22, 2017  
Bill Moe

See Review

Customer service was excellent! The bed bugs are gone, too--Yay! I wish I knew for sure who brought them in here! This company is excellent. It does what it says it'll do and follow-up care was excellent. I would recommend this company to anyone!


My mother discovered she had bed bugs in her double-wide mobile home. Heat treatment is the only way to remove bed bugs at all stages, and it doesn't

Mar 10, 2017  
Syn V.

See Review

My mother discovered she had bed bugs in her double-wide mobile home. Heat treatment is the only way to remove bed bugs at all stages, and it doesn't require massive chemical bombs or repeat treatments. We had several companies visit the property and AZ Heat Pest Services had the best prices and services for what we wanted. Robert La France was wonderful. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and he helped my mom and sister throughout the process. The treatment was relatively fast (one day, so they stayed at a nearby hotel), and they followed-up with a spray in cracks and crevices as extra protection. Heat treatment is generally an expensive procedure, but AZ HPS had the best prices. I would highly recommend Robert and AZ Heat Pest Services for bed bug treatment to other consumers.


Highest Recommendation for these people. They said they'd get rid of them, and it's been 7 weeks with no signs of any survivors. These people ROCK. We

Mar 05, 2017  
Carmine-James Pitaniello

See Review

Highest Recommendation for these people. They said they'd get rid of them, and it's been 7 weeks with no signs of any survivors. These people ROCK. We tried every way to do it ourselves with sprays, bombs, powders, spending a small fortune over a two year period. Then we found these folks. Bugs were gone overnight...and no return. So worth the expense to have these people do it for you. Comes with a great warranty, and followup.


Robert did an amazing job i would recommend his service to anyone and everyone he was professional and also personal he helped us figure out what the

Sep 05, 2016  
Andrea Chavez

See Review

Robert did an amazing job i would recommend his service to anyone and everyone he was professional and also personal he helped us figure out what the best service would be for our problem i haven't seen a bed bug sense thank you a million for your amazing service


Just had a visit this evening to our rental. Guest were complaining and suggested bed bugs. Arizona Heat came when they said they would - thoroughly i

May 19, 2016  
Lisa T.

See Review

Just had a visit this evening to our rental. Guest were complaining and suggested bed bugs. Arizona Heat came when they said they would - thoroughly inspected our home and found NOTHING - yay for us, right? Well on top of that - the inspection was at no cost to us for their time, gas and energy. We even received a written report. Should I ever need pest services they will get my business!


We found bed bugs in our home in June. Paul came the same day to inspect & make an appt. to spray. He returned 4 days later to spray our new mattresse

Sep 26, 2015  
Jay J.

See Review

We found bed bugs in our home in June. Paul came the same day to inspect & make an appt. to spray. He returned 4 days later to spray our new mattresses. In Sept. we found a few bugs: (I caught1). Cody came the next day & sprayed per the 6 mth warranty & ID the bug as a male. WOW! GREAT JOB!

Response: Thank you!!


AZ Heat Pest (520) 777-1679 3407 E. Presidio Road Unit A1 Tucson AZ, 85716 USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
Page:
123»
AZ Heat Pest
3407 E. Presidio Road Unit A1 TucsonAZ85716 USA 
 • (520) 777-1679