Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Employees were very responsive and courteous. Service was professional and bed bugs are gone.

Jul 29, 2015  
Dan H.

See Review

Employees were very responsive and courteous. Service was professional and bed bugs are gone.


Excellent! Got rid of the bed bugs with heat treatment! Does not have to come out with a dog, a gimmick as far as I'm concerned that they charge you f

Jul 24, 2015  
Rita V.

See Review

Excellent! Got rid of the bed bugs with heat treatment! Does not have to come out with a dog, a gimmick as far as I'm concerned that they charge you for. You can see the bugs yourself and heat kills them in the whole unit. Gives a longer warranty than any other company I called. They were honest about everything they claim.

Response: Thank you for your feedback!


Lenny Rocha handled our situation with professionalism, caring and thoroughness. We had to call him back and he took care of every concern we had. We

Jul 06, 2015  
Kathy C.

See Review

Lenny Rocha handled our situation with professionalism, caring and thoroughness. We had to call him back and he took care of every concern we had. We highly recommend this service, and Lenny!

Response: Thank you for taking the time to write this! We really appreciate it!


It works! We went for the chemical treatment since we knew that we would'nt be in our apartment for long, plus it's only couple hundred cheaper than t

Jul 04, 2015  
Lole

See Review

It works! We went for the chemical treatment since we knew that we would'nt be in our apartment for long, plus it's only couple hundred cheaper than the heat treatment. It did take a couple of weeks for it to kill off every last bit of those horrifying lil creatures, but I am super relieved that me and my family are not itchy from those pests anymore. Thank goodness!! Thank you Paul for your service :).

Response: I am so glad to hear that! Thank you for the positive report! :)


We had been struggling for months to control our \"insect\" problem to no avail. One call and 2 visits later. We were completely bug free! Thank you C

Jul 03, 2015  
Richard Y

See Review

We had been struggling for months to control our \"insect\" problem to no avail. One call and 2 visits later. We were completely bug free! Thank you Chris, you are truly a game changer!

Response: Thank you so much for letting others know about your experience with us! We really appreciate it!!


The service was excellent, they were very helpful, kind, and knowledgeable. They were also quick to schedule an appointment. We have not had any probl

Jun 27, 2015  
Terry B.

See Review

The service was excellent, they were very helpful, kind, and knowledgeable. They were also quick to schedule an appointment. We have not had any problems since they treated the house. I would highly recommend using Arizona Heat Pest Services.

Response: Thank you for letting others know about the experience you had with us! We really appreciate it!


Extremely professional. Response time was immediate!

Jun 22, 2015  
Normaejan Center

See Review

Extremely professional. Response time was immediate!


Great company very professional. They take the time to put the customer at ease and completely explain the service provided. I would recommend them to

Jun 18, 2015  
Karen M.

See Review

Great company very professional. They take the time to put the customer at ease and completely explain the service provided. I would recommend them to others.


I discovered we had bed bugs and didn't know a thing about them. Spoke to a local pest control and was overwhelmed with how hard they are to get rid o

Jun 18, 2015  
Landlady 123

See Review

I discovered we had bed bugs and didn't know a thing about them. Spoke to a local pest control and was overwhelmed with how hard they are to get rid of. I called Arizona Heat on a Saturday and the owner answered. He walked me through the process and gave me a lot of information. I called back to schedule it and they were out the next day on a Sunday. Excellent service all around. Thank you! No problems since!


I have a bed bug infestation from a hotel visit 2 years ago... I had tried other exterminators that use poisons and chemicals.. they helped some but d

Jun 15, 2015  
Jeff C.

See Review

I have a bed bug infestation from a hotel visit 2 years ago... I had tried other exterminators that use poisons and chemicals.. they helped some but did not eliminate the problem. Finally, I bit the bullet and paid for heat treatment through Arizona Heat Pest Services. Since the treatment the only bedbugs I have seen are dead ones... and finally I can sleep knowing that I am not on the menu... **** *****


Late Saturday night we discovered a dead bed bug. For months my husband had been bit but since I never was bit I figured it must be something else. (I

Jun 11, 2015  
Megan Miller

See Review

Late Saturday night we discovered a dead bed bug. For months my husband had been bit but since I never was bit I figured it must be something else. (I later learned I was being bit but my skin doesn't react to the bed bugs.) The dead bed bug confirmed my husband's suspicion. Saturday night we read reviews of companies and hardly slept. I wanted to go with a pest control company that only dealt with bed bugs. Sunday morning I called another company and the phone rang and rang and it never went to voice mail. I called AHPS and Tyler answered by the third ring and set us up to meet with Chris at 10:00 the next morning. My husband and I SO APPRECIATED the quick turn around service. Monday Chris arrived ahead of schedule and set us up for Tuesday. We debated between just spraying our home or heating and spraying. We decided to do the heating and spraying because we wanted to be DONE with the bed bugs immediately and it comes with a year warranty as compared to six months with the spraying. I had a ton of questions and Chris was very patient answering all of them. Tuesday Chris and Darnell showed up early again! They heated our bedroom and sprayed the rest of the house. We both slept so well that night. Saturday night we went to a BBQ. Sunday morning my husband had some new bites and suspected bed bugs. I told him I thought it was mosquitos. On Monday I felt a few more bites as did my husband. We were both freaking out. We texted Chris and asked him to come over that day to spray our room. He texted he was surprised but would be over that day. He called us as well and on the phone we learned that he had also sprayed our room and if there were any bugs they would be dying quickly. Once we heard that we decided not to have him spray. I have rarely been so happy with a company. Their prompt service, willingness to come out a second time, professionalism, everything was amazing.


Very satisfied with service. They were able to schedule quickly. Arrived on time and had work completed as promised. Called back when found a bug and

Jun 10, 2015  
Patricia K.

See Review

Very satisfied with service. They were able to schedule quickly. Arrived on time and had work completed as promised. Called back when found a bug and they promptly came and sprayed area. They gave a one year warranty unlike some companies I considered.


AZ Heat Pest (520) 777-1679 3407 E. Presidio Road Unit A1 Tucson AZ, 85716 USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
AZ Heat Pest
3407 E. Presidio Road Unit A1 TucsonAZ85716 USA 
 • (520) 777-1679