Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Competitive pricing with very friendly, professional and knowledgeable employees. Lenny took care of us from start to finish. Was able to answer any q

Sep 16, 2015  
Brian A

See Review

Competitive pricing with very friendly, professional and knowledgeable employees. Lenny took care of us from start to finish. Was able to answer any questions and gave reassurance. Definitely going to call him for all our pest control needs.

Response: Thank you for taking the time to let others know of your positive experience with us! We appreciate it!


They were professional, efficient and answered all my questions. They set my mind at ease with a job well done!

Sep 08, 2015  
Deborah D.

See Review

They were professional, efficient and answered all my questions. They set my mind at ease with a job well done!

Response: We appreciate you! :)


We hired Arizona Heat to get rid of a Bed Bug problem on site at our office and attached apartment. They came and did a heat treatment and chemicals.

Sep 02, 2015  
William

See Review

We hired Arizona Heat to get rid of a Bed Bug problem on site at our office and attached apartment. They came and did a heat treatment and chemicals. They followed through and were and are much appreciated

Response: We really appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback! Please let us know if there\'s ever an issue again. We are blessed to serve you!


Had this company service our house.I didn't write a review right away just in case of any problems.Well all is good. These guys were awesome.Called th

Sep 01, 2015  
Beatrice A.

See Review

Had this company service our house.I didn't write a review right away just in case of any problems.Well all is good. These guys were awesome.Called them about backing issues ect.They answered all our questions professionally. I would definitely recommend them.

Response: We really appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback! We are blessed to serve you!


Cody was very professional and the guys know their job well! They helped turn a stressful situation into hope that normal life can once again be resto

Aug 27, 2015  
jsb

See Review

Cody was very professional and the guys know their job well! They helped turn a stressful situation into hope that normal life can once again be restored. Highly recommend AZ Heat Pest Services!

Response: Thank you so much for the kind words! We are blessed to serve you!


Employees were very responsive and courteous. Service was professional and bed bugs are gone.

Jul 29, 2015  
Dan H.

See Review

Employees were very responsive and courteous. Service was professional and bed bugs are gone.


Excellent! Got rid of the bed bugs with heat treatment! Does not have to come out with a dog, a gimmick as far as I'm concerned that they charge you f

Jul 24, 2015  
Rita V.

See Review

Excellent! Got rid of the bed bugs with heat treatment! Does not have to come out with a dog, a gimmick as far as I'm concerned that they charge you for. You can see the bugs yourself and heat kills them in the whole unit. Gives a longer warranty than any other company I called. They were honest about everything they claim.

Response: Thank you for your feedback!


Lenny Rocha handled our situation with professionalism, caring and thoroughness. We had to call him back and he took care of every concern we had. We

Jul 06, 2015  
Kathy C.

See Review

Lenny Rocha handled our situation with professionalism, caring and thoroughness. We had to call him back and he took care of every concern we had. We highly recommend this service, and Lenny!

Response: Thank you for taking the time to write this! We really appreciate it!


It works! We went for the chemical treatment since we knew that we would'nt be in our apartment for long, plus it's only couple hundred cheaper than t

Jul 04, 2015  
Lole

See Review

It works! We went for the chemical treatment since we knew that we would'nt be in our apartment for long, plus it's only couple hundred cheaper than the heat treatment. It did take a couple of weeks for it to kill off every last bit of those horrifying lil creatures, but I am super relieved that me and my family are not itchy from those pests anymore. Thank goodness!! Thank you Paul for your service :).

Response: I am so glad to hear that! Thank you for the positive report! :)


We had been struggling for months to control our \"insect\" problem to no avail. One call and 2 visits later. We were completely bug free! Thank you C

Jul 03, 2015  
Richard Y

See Review

We had been struggling for months to control our \"insect\" problem to no avail. One call and 2 visits later. We were completely bug free! Thank you Chris, you are truly a game changer!

Response: Thank you so much for letting others know about your experience with us! We really appreciate it!!


The service was excellent, they were very helpful, kind, and knowledgeable. They were also quick to schedule an appointment. We have not had any probl

Jun 27, 2015  
Terry B.

See Review

The service was excellent, they were very helpful, kind, and knowledgeable. They were also quick to schedule an appointment. We have not had any problems since they treated the house. I would highly recommend using Arizona Heat Pest Services.

Response: Thank you for letting others know about the experience you had with us! We really appreciate it!


Extremely professional. Response time was immediate!

Jun 22, 2015  
Normaejan Center

See Review

Extremely professional. Response time was immediate!


AZ Heat Pest (520) 777-1679 3407 E. Presidio Road Unit A1 Tucson AZ, 85716 USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
AZ Heat Pest
3407 E. Presidio Road Unit A1 TucsonAZ85716 USA 
 • (520) 777-1679