Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great company very professional. They take the time to put the customer at ease and completely explain the service provided. I would recommend them to

Jun 18, 2015  
Karen M.

See Review

Great company very professional. They take the time to put the customer at ease and completely explain the service provided. I would recommend them to others.


I discovered we had bed bugs and didn't know a thing about them. Spoke to a local pest control and was overwhelmed with how hard they are to get rid o

Jun 18, 2015  
Landlady 123

See Review

I discovered we had bed bugs and didn't know a thing about them. Spoke to a local pest control and was overwhelmed with how hard they are to get rid of. I called Arizona Heat on a Saturday and the owner answered. He walked me through the process and gave me a lot of information. I called back to schedule it and they were out the next day on a Sunday. Excellent service all around. Thank you! No problems since!


I have a bed bug infestation from a hotel visit 2 years ago... I had tried other exterminators that use poisons and chemicals.. they helped some but d

Jun 15, 2015  
Jeff C.

See Review

I have a bed bug infestation from a hotel visit 2 years ago... I had tried other exterminators that use poisons and chemicals.. they helped some but did not eliminate the problem. Finally, I bit the bullet and paid for heat treatment through Arizona Heat Pest Services. Since the treatment the only bedbugs I have seen are dead ones... and finally I can sleep knowing that I am not on the menu... **** *****


Late Saturday night we discovered a dead bed bug. For months my husband had been bit but since I never was bit I figured it must be something else. (I

Jun 11, 2015  
Megan Miller

See Review

Late Saturday night we discovered a dead bed bug. For months my husband had been bit but since I never was bit I figured it must be something else. (I later learned I was being bit but my skin doesn't react to the bed bugs.) The dead bed bug confirmed my husband's suspicion. Saturday night we read reviews of companies and hardly slept. I wanted to go with a pest control company that only dealt with bed bugs. Sunday morning I called another company and the phone rang and rang and it never went to voice mail. I called AHPS and Tyler answered by the third ring and set us up to meet with Chris at 10:00 the next morning. My husband and I SO APPRECIATED the quick turn around service. Monday Chris arrived ahead of schedule and set us up for Tuesday. We debated between just spraying our home or heating and spraying. We decided to do the heating and spraying because we wanted to be DONE with the bed bugs immediately and it comes with a year warranty as compared to six months with the spraying. I had a ton of questions and Chris was very patient answering all of them. Tuesday Chris and Darnell showed up early again! They heated our bedroom and sprayed the rest of the house. We both slept so well that night. Saturday night we went to a BBQ. Sunday morning my husband had some new bites and suspected bed bugs. I told him I thought it was mosquitos. On Monday I felt a few more bites as did my husband. We were both freaking out. We texted Chris and asked him to come over that day to spray our room. He texted he was surprised but would be over that day. He called us as well and on the phone we learned that he had also sprayed our room and if there were any bugs they would be dying quickly. Once we heard that we decided not to have him spray. I have rarely been so happy with a company. Their prompt service, willingness to come out a second time, professionalism, everything was amazing.


Very satisfied with service. They were able to schedule quickly. Arrived on time and had work completed as promised. Called back when found a bug and

Jun 10, 2015  
Patricia K.

See Review

Very satisfied with service. They were able to schedule quickly. Arrived on time and had work completed as promised. Called back when found a bug and they promptly came and sprayed area. They gave a one year warranty unlike some companies I considered.


My neighbors recently had an infestation of bedbugs, it was so bad they had to remove furniture from their house and buy new things. Their son-in-law

Jun 09, 2015  
Suzy Poplaski

My neighbors recently had an infestation of bedbugs, it was so bad they had to remove furniture from their house and buy new things. Their son-in-law plays for the Seattle Seahawks so they are out of town a lot and I dog sit for them on those occasions. Having been in the house I became quite concerned about bed bugs in my home. Paul Porco came out to my home to do an inspection and quote. He was very friendly, highly professional and very thorough. But most of all he was very informative! He answered all my questions and provided competent feedback to support his answers! Paul went above and beyond in his visit! Excellent employee AZ Heat Pest! Kudos to Paul! And thank you Paul for easing my mind and not finding any bedbugs!


it has been two weeks since we had your service. havent seen anything . we are very pleased

Jun 07, 2015  
Shirley Fletcher

See Review

it has been two weeks since we had your service. havent seen anything . we are very pleased


Technician was very informative and helpful. Did work fast and efficiently and was very cautious not to just overturn furniture. Was gentle with house

Jun 05, 2015  
Heidi

Technician was very informative and helpful. Did work fast and efficiently and was very cautious not to just overturn furniture. Was gentle with household furniture and was considerate of his surroundings. Answered my questions and concerns and did a wonderful job. Highly recommend their services and ask for Paul Porco. Great Service Tech.


This company was so nice and understanding! They worked around my schedule and made a very thorough inspection. They were very professional and kind.

Jun 04, 2015  
Anita B.

See Review

This company was so nice and understanding! They worked around my schedule and made a very thorough inspection. They were very professional and kind. I would recommend them to everyone!


These guys were great. For the price, service and treatment, you can't beat them. I had two other companies that I checked out and they were not helpf

Jun 02, 2015  
Aimee C.

See Review

These guys were great. For the price, service and treatment, you can't beat them. I had two other companies that I checked out and they were not helpful or not professional. These guys had it all. Worked with **** and ****. Both good guys.


Definitely a top-notch company ! Have nothing but positive to say about the service and Robert was just simply the best !!!!

Jun 02, 2015  
Sandi Pavlock

See Review

Definitely a top-notch company ! Have nothing but positive to say about the service and Robert was just simply the best !!!!


**** ***** did a great job of ridding us of bed bugs. Thank you Arizona Heat pest Services.

Jun 01, 2015  
Roger L H

See Review

**** ***** did a great job of ridding us of bed bugs. Thank you Arizona Heat pest Services.


AZ Heat Pest (520) 777-1679 3407 E. Presidio Road Unit A1 Tucson AZ, 85716 USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
AZ Heat Pest
3407 E. Presidio Road Unit A1 TucsonAZ85716 USA 
 • (520) 777-1679