Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I am so thankful I called Arizona Heat! My son started getting strange bites and I dreaded the possibility of bed bugs. After many nights staying awak

Jan 21, 2014  
Feeling Relieved

See Review

I am so thankful I called Arizona Heat! My son started getting strange bites and I dreaded the possibility of bed bugs. After many nights staying awake checking my children's beds I caught one bug. To my horror it was a BED BUG. I put it in a sand which bag and called Arizona Heat for a free inspection. The gentleman who came out did a thorough inspection and answered all my questions. Although he couldn't find any evidence, I had the proof. He was confident I had caught the problem very early and assured me Arizona Heat could rid my house of the pests. The day of treatment the 2 gentleman arrived on time and were very professional. Again, they answered all of my (MANY) questions and I left feeling as though when I returned our uninvited guests (bed bugs) would be gone. It's been 2 full weeks and not a single new bite on anyone in our household (there are 6 of us). My anxiety is slowly diminishing and I am once again starting to feel "safe" in my home. You can't beat the 1 year warranty that accompanies a heat treatment of the entire home. I just received a follow up phone call today from one of the gentleman who treated my home. The fact that he called to check to see how everything was going, made sure I didn't have any questions, assured me that if I have any concerns they will come back out, and urged me not to hesitate to call, really made me feel that Arizona Heat Pest Services truly does care about you and your family. I couldn't be happier with the job done and the outstanding customer service. Thank you Arizona Heat!!!


I cannot express my gratitude for the thorough and outstanding job Arizona Heat Pest Services provided. We have no idea how the bedbugs became residen

Jan 03, 2014  
Belinda

See Review

I cannot express my gratitude for the thorough and outstanding job Arizona Heat Pest Services provided. We have no idea how the bedbugs became residents in our home but numerous suggested remedies offered no relief. The team from Arizona Heat answered all our questions honestly, assessed the situation and gave an estimate. They arrived on time, performed in a professional manner and took thorough steps to ensure our home was pest free. All in all, the peace of mind Arizona Heat Pest Services was well worth the cost. I wish I would have contacted them right away.


I was told from a local bed company (delivering. New bed) that I had bed bugs. Arizona heat pest services came to my home and they did all the inspect

Dec 24, 2013  
Joey

See Review

I was told from a local bed company (delivering. New bed) that I had bed bugs. Arizona heat pest services came to my home and they did all the inspections necessary . Chris and Paul were 100% honest with me and found nothing. They are trustworthy and most important HONEST . Many companies would of just done the work to make money .i would highly recommend this business. !!!! They checked out 2 other units and nothing was found. So next time someone tells you that you have bed bugs call Arizona Heat pest Services. They will treat you right and be Truthful . I have no affiliation with this company, this is a true review. Thanks again to Chris and Paul


I discovered bedbugs in my home about two months ago. After doing some research on treatment options and various treatment companies, I chose AZ Heat

Dec 07, 2013  
Ken

See Review

I discovered bedbugs in my home about two months ago. After doing some research on treatment options and various treatment companies, I chose AZ Heat Pest Services to heat treat my home. Their price was good, service fantastic, and the 1 year warranty was unbeatable. One day later....zero bedbugs. And six weeks later, still zero bedbugs. Very Happy.


I was very thankful that I called and availed myself of their free home inspection. We were certain we had bed bugs because of several bites my housem

Oct 09, 2013  
DB53

See Review

I was very thankful that I called and availed myself of their free home inspection. We were certain we had bed bugs because of several bites my housemate had a month apart from each other. We almost spent $250 needlessly through our home pest control service for a canine search for bed bugs. AZ Heat Pest Services inspected the 2 bedrooms of most concern, car, sleeping bag and overnight bag and assured us we don’t have bed bugs. It is very heartening to find reputable, honest services that weren't requested after a referral of any kind. I highly recommend them.

Response: Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we are glad to put you at ease! Arizona Heat gladly provides free inspections and quotes within 50 miles of Phoenix. This includes almost all of the East and West Valley Cities. A small fee may be charged for inspections in the outskirts of town, which would be waived if we are hired. by on 10/9/2013


Went with their heat treatment for bed bugs. Answered all of my questions, was very professional and trustworthy. No problems since. If I have to deal

Mar 24, 2013  
Paul

See Review

Went with their heat treatment for bed bugs. Answered all of my questions, was very professional and trustworthy. No problems since. If I have to deal with similar pests again, I would definitely contact them.


Removed a hive a bees for me. Services was fast and at a good price.

Jan 27, 2013  
Curtis

See Review

Removed a hive a bees for me. Services was fast and at a good price.


AZ Heat Pest (520) 777-1679 3407 E. Presidio Road Unit A1 Tucson AZ, 85716 USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
Page:
«678
AZ Heat Pest
3407 E. Presidio Road Unit A1 TucsonAZ85716 USA 
 • (520) 777-1679